Board of Directors

President
Allison Crouse
Giant Eagle
206 Seven Fields Blvd
Seven Fields, PA 16046
Phone: 724-779-3030 ext 331
e-mail: allison.crouse95@gmail.com
MLHRA President
Laura Miklos
Synergy Comp
30 E State Street
Sharon, PA 16146
Phone: 724-704-7063
e-mail: lmiklos@synergyinsurance.com
Membership Chair
Joey Lerch
Specialized Industry Recruiters
130 S Main St
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-8380
e-mail: joeyl@thebestworkwithus.com
MLHRA Membership Chair
Sandra Mapus
BOST Benefits
3009 Wilmington Way Suite 100
New Castle, PA 16105
Phone: 724.657.3443 x136
e-mail: smapus@bostbenefits.com
Secretary / Webmaster
Joey Lerch
Specialized Industry Recruiters
130 S Main St
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-8380
e-mail: joeyl@thebestworkwithus.com
MLHRA Communications Chair/Webmaster
Rachael Manuel
City of Hermitage
800 N Hermitage Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Phone: 724 -981- 0800
e-mail: rmanuel@hermitage.net
Treasurer
Ginny Hammer
Butler County Family YMCA
339 North Washington Street
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-4733
Fax: 724-287-1007
e-mail: ghammer@bcfymca.org
Past President
Thomas Butts
Hunter Truck
480 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16002
Phone: 412-445-7885
e-mail: tbutts@huntertrucksales.com
Past President
Mark O'Connor
SRU
205 Old Main
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
Phone: 724-738-2253
Fax: 724-738-4475
e-mail: mjojsar77@hotmail.com