Board of Directors

President
Mark O'Connor
SRU
205 Old Main
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
Phone: 724-738-2253
Fax: 724-738-4475
e-mail: mjojsar77@hotmail.com
MLHRA Co-Chair/ President
Laura Miklos
Synergy Comp
30 E State Street
Sharon, PA 16146
Phone: 724-704-7063
e-mail: lmiklos@synergyinsurance.com
President-Elect

Debbie Moran
Apogee IT Services
600 Lindbergh Dr Suite 250
Coraopolis, PA 15108
Phone: 412-345-6440
e-mail: dmoran@apogeeits.com
MLHRA Co-Chair/President-Elect
Susan Anderson
Silgan Closures
185 Northgate Circle
New Castle, PA 16105
Phone: 724-658-3004
Fax: 724-241-3629
e-mail: susan.anderson@silganclosures.com
Membership Chair
Thomas Butts
The Hunter Family of Companies
480 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16002
Phone: 412-445-7885
Fax: 724-586-5770
e-mail: tbutts@huntertrucksales.com
MLHRA Membership Chair
Rachel Cyphert
Wheatland Tube
700 South Dock St
Sharon, PA 16146
Phone: 724-704-8011
e-mail: rachel.cyphert@zekelman.com
Programs Chair
Kiersten McCort
Ameriprise Financial
8500 Brooktree Road
Suite 302
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-799-8512
Fax: 866 278 2523
e-mail: Kiersten.l.mccort@ampf.com
Past President/Webmaster

Dena Baptiste, SHRM-SCP
, PA
Phone: 724-332-5519
e-mail: dbaptiste@zoominternet.net
Past President/Webmaster
VANESSA SEBETICH
Greenbriar Treatment Center
6200 Brooktree Road
Suite 210
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-255-0892
Fax: 724-825-1101
e-mail: vsebetich@greenbriar.net
MLHRA Webmaster
Rachael Manuel
City of Hermitage
800 N Hermitage Rd
Hermitage, PA 16148
Phone: 724 -981- 0800
e-mail: rmanuel@hermitage.net
Secretary
Joey Lerch
Specialized Industry Recruiters
130 S Main St
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-8380
e-mail: joeyl@thebestworkwithus.com
Treasurer
Ginny Hammer
Butler County Family YMCA
339 North Washington Street
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: 724-287-4733
Fax: 724-287-1007
e-mail: ghammer@bcfymca.org
Chapter Relations
Allison Crouse
Giant Eagle
206 Seven Fields Blvd
Seven Fields, PA 16046
Phone: 724-779-3030 ext 331
e-mail: allison.crouse95@gmail.com